Events Calendar

Friday Feb 5, 2016 - Sunday Feb 7, 2016
Krop for Kids is a scrapbooking fundraising event to benefit Big Brothers Big Sisters of Newaygo County and Camp Newaygo ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising
Sunday Feb 7, 2016
Camp Newaygo is hosting a Superbowl Party! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
Fat Tuesday Paczki Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Friday Feb 12, 2016
Dogwood Center, Theater, live performance ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment, Live Performance
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
Dam to Dam Ice Fishing Contest ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
valentines special, beer pairing for two, brew works of fremont ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Entertainment, Live Performance
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
Murder Mystery Dinner Party entitled ?Murder at the Juice Joint.? at Camp Newaygo ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment, Live Performance
Sunday Feb 14, 2016
Camp Newaygo; Daddy Daughter Dance, Not just for dads? uncles, step-dads, grandpas, etc. and the special little girl in their lives ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Entertainment
Monday Feb 15, 2016
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits, benefits, member benefits ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
book club at Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
movie time for adults at the Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
soap making for adults at the Croton Township Library, adult activities ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
poverty in Newaygo County, education, improving life style ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 21, 2016
Bellwether Harbor Animal Shelter fundraiser, Brew Works of Fremont ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Fundraising
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, things for kids to do in Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
day of dance, Spectrum Health Gerber memorial ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
book club at Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
movie time for adults at the Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Monday Mar 21, 2016
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits, benefits, member benefits ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, things for kids to do in Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 30, 2016
Grand Rapids Symphony returns to the Dogwood Center ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment, Live Performance
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community