Events Calendar

Monday Apr 20, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraising
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 5, 2015
leadership, change, Dave Medema, workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday May 12, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 14, 2015
Marshall Memorial Park annual vigil. Honoring Trooper Kevin M. Marshall along with all Newaygo County fallen officers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising
Saturday May 16, 2015
library celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
Kathy Lamar, live performance, Dogwood Center, Black box, jazz, R&B, soul, pop hits ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Live Performance
Monday May 18, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 19, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing, Face Book Lunch & Learn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday May 22, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
Fun, family friendly event. Food vendors, arts and crafts as well as a small number of flea market and commercial vendors. Something for everyone at this exciting annual Newaygo area event. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Entertainment, Fundraising
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Live Performance
Monday Jun 15, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
Senior Expo, Caregiver Expo, Community Events ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations