Events Calendar

Friday May 6, 2016
City of Newaygo, City of Newaygo Officials ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday May 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Sunday May 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 10, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 10, 2016
We have a special reader coming this week to read to us ''Ladybug Girl'' by Jackie Davis. Afterward we will be making ladybugs on leafs. Please join us! ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Wednesday May 11, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Saturday May 14, 2016
Michigan Trails and Treasures at Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Monday May 16, 2016
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits, benefits, member benefits ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 17, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 17, 2016
''Oh Say Can You Seed?'' by Dr. Seuss, Story Time at Newaygo Area District Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday May 17, 2016
book club at Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 18, 2016
movie time for adults at the Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Thursday May 19, 2016
Marshall Memorial Park annual vigil. Honoring Trooper Kevin M. Marshall along with all Newaygo County fallen officers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday May 21, 2016
Vehicle Auction, Jerry Towing ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 24, 2016
children activities, Croton Township story time, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 24, 2016
Our Fires Still Burn: The Native American Experience'' at Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday May 25, 2016
Golf Outing, Chamber Networking, Members, Golf, Summer Golf ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising
Wednesday May 25, 2016
Newaygo Area District Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 25, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, things for kids to do in Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Friday May 27, 2016 - Sunday May 29, 2016
Fun, family friendly event. Food vendors, arts and crafts as well as a small number of flea market and commercial vendors. Something for everyone at this exciting annual Newaygo area event. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Entertainment, Fundraising
Friday May 27, 2016
White Cloud Community Library Book Sale & Bake Sale ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 27, 2016 - Sunday May 29, 2016
Farm to Table Tea Bar, Downtown Newaygo, Memorial Weekend ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday May 28, 2016
Teens writing club at the Newaygo Area District Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 31, 2016
Story Time at Newaygo Area District Library, The Pout-Pout Fish in the Big-Big Dark ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Friday Jun 3, 2016 - Saturday Jun 4, 2016
relay for life, american cancer society ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance, Fundraising
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
movie time for adults at the Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
Senior Expo, Caregiver Expo, Community Events, Veterans Expo ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Live Performance
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Live Performance
Monday Jun 20, 2016
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits, benefits, member benefits ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
book club at Croton Township Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
Newaygo Area District Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
movie magic, kids activities, things for kids to do in Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment, Live Performance
Friday Jun 24, 2016
Farmers Market, Double Up Bucks, Bridge Card, Newaygo Farmers Market, Downtown Newaygo, Grant, White Cloud, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment, Live Performance
  • Registration Closed
Friday Jun 24, 2016
Farmers Market, Double Up Bucks, Bridge Card, Newaygo Farmers Market, Downtown Newaygo, Grant, White Cloud, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment, Live Performance
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
Teens writing club at the Newaygo Area District Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment, Live Performance