Events Calendar

Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday, Fundraising
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
Grand Rapids Symphony, John Varineau, live performance, Dogwood Center ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Live Performance
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 3, 2015
Easter Egg Hunt, Easter Activities ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
AM Business Building, business growth, member networking, identifying the right employee, now hiring, interviewing, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
Newaygo Networking, Croton, Newaygo, Grant, White Cloud, Cronk's Oakridge Restaurant, Proposal 115-1 ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
General membership meeting, quarterly meeting, Grant, Newaygo, White Cloud, Croton meetings ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 17, 2015
Harpeth Rising,Folk, Newgrass, Rock, Classical, live performance, Dogwood Center ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Live Performance
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
Home & Garden, home products, Newaygo, food, childrens activities, free give aways, breakfast, lawn & garden, home & garden, home decor, Grant, White Cloud, Croton Township, plumbing, heating, cooling, water treatment ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Fundraising
Monday Apr 20, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday May 12, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 16, 2015
Kathy Lamar, live performance, Dogwood Center, Black box, jazz, R&B, soul, pop hits ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Live Performance
Monday May 18, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 19, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday May 22, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
Fun, family friendly event. Food vendors, arts and crafts as well as a small number of flea market and commercial vendors. Something for everyone at this exciting annual Newaygo area event. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Entertainment, Fundraising