Events Calendar

Friday Jul 3, 2015
Farmers Market, Double Up Bucks, Bridge Card, Newaygo Farmers Market, Downtown Newaygo, Grant, White Cloud, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment, Live Performance
Friday Jul 3, 2015
Zip Line the forest Canopy, Tour panoramic forest views to thrillingly deep ravines enjoy the adrenaline rush, enter the fly zone ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
4th of July, Croton Township, Grant, Newaygo, White Cloud, Fireworks in Newaygo County, live music, fireworks, parade, beer tent, Newaygo Nationals, Newaygo Brewing Company ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Entertainment, Live Performance, Fundraising
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
summer reading program, library programs ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
summer readying program, library programs ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
summer golf, PGA golf program ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
AM Business Building, business growth, goal setting, member networking ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Jul 10, 2015
Farmers Market, Double Up Bucks, Bridge Card, Newaygo Farmers Market, Downtown Newaygo, Grant, White Cloud, Croton Township ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Live Performance
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
Buck and Doe Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
summer reading program, library programs ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
summer golf, PGA golf program ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
General membership meeting, quarterly meeting, Grant, Newaygo, White Cloud, Croton meetings ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Fundraising
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
VFW, Knights of Columbus, Salute to the vetrans ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraising
Monday Jul 20, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
summer reading program, library programs ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
summer golf, PGA golf program ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
summer reading program, library programs ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
summer golf, PGA golf program ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
Zip Line the forest Canopy, Tour panoramic forest views to thrillingly deep ravines enjoy the adrenaline rush, enter the fly zone ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
summer golf, PGA golf program ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Live Performance
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Saturday Aug 15, 2015
Taste or River Country, Grant Festival, Summer Festival, Newaygo Brewing, Ridge Cider, Kids' games, farm to table events, live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Live Performance, Fundraising
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
Zip Line the forest Canopy, Tour panoramic forest views to thrillingly deep ravines enjoy the adrenaline rush, enter the fly zone ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 17, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education