Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 3, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 4, 2015 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
logging festival, parade, cotton candy, popcorn, BBQ Chicken, Arts & Crafts, fun and games, Newaygo, Logging, Festival, kid, family, chainsaw carving, lumberjack, stiltwalker, river stock raft race, live music, bake sale, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Live Performance, Fundraising
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
pancake breakfast, Newaygo Fire Department, Labor Day Pancake breakfast ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraising
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
Family fun, build your own boat, water, facing, team sport.. great team building exercise. Cash prizes for the first three place winners. River Stock, River Stock Raft Race ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
movie in the park, blanche lake park, blanche lake, City of Grant, Family activities, Disney Movie ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Sunday Sep 6, 2015 - Saturday Sep 5, 2015
race, run, Marshall Run ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
business succession planning, Fremont Area Foundation, Fremont Area Chamber of Commerce, the Stream, Newaygo County Development Organization, River Country Chamber of Commerce, SBDC ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
Grant City-Wide Yard Sales ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
movies, Grant Area District Library, after school program ... read more
Categories: Community, Entertainment
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 21, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 25, 2015 - Saturday Sep 26, 2015
Trail Town, White Cloud, Manistee Huron National Forest, North Country Trail ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Fundraising
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
paddle race, paddle event, trail run, 5k, 10k, paddling event, TrailTown, White Cloud Trails, Summer Festival, Downtown White Cloud, Food, Music, Events, Craft Fair ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
paddle race, paddle event, trail run, 5k, 10k, paddling event, TrailTown, White Cloud Trails, Summer Festival, Downtown White Cloud, Food, Music, Events, Craft Fair ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment, Live Performance, Fundraising
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
River Country Chamber of Commerce Newaygo County ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 19, 2015
member orientation, new member orientation, Chamber benefits ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
Lunch & Learn, Social Media, Social Media Marketing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
crafting, meet up, socializing, library ... read more
Categories: Community